Contact Us

Have a question? Want to get involved?  Our staff is available to help.  

Please submit questions or call using the information below:

General & Registration Questions
Sarah Plombon
Director of Marketing
(301) 354-1520
splombon@accessintel.com

Joe Zukauskas
Marketing Coordinator
jzukauskas@accessintel.com

Sponsorship Questions
Brynja Bogan
Client Relationship Manager
bbogan@accessintel.com

Speaking Questions
Jennifer Hara
Brand Director
jhara@accessintel.com

Judith Thorman
Program Manager
jthorman@accessintel.com

Senior Vice President
Jennifer Schwartz
Divisional President
jschwartz@accessintel.com

Operations
Samantha (Sam) Cosenzo, CMP
Assistant Operations Manager
scosenzo@accessintel.com